Kontaktinformation

John Lindström
John Lindström

VD
 

Cecilia Lindström
Cecilia Lindström

Vice VD, Marknad, Återförsäljare
E-post: cecilia@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Stefan Ohlsson
Stefan Ohlsson

Försäljning
Telefon: 0171-660503
E-post: stefan@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Mikael Kolm
Mikael Kolm

Tekniskt ansvarig
E-post: verkstad@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Rasmus Lindqvist
Rasmus Lindqvist

Försäljning
Telefon:  0171-660510
E-post: rasmus@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Ludvig Strömberg
Ludvig Strömberg

Försäljning
Telefon:  0171-660515
E-post: ludvig@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Åsa Lugnet
Åsa Lugnet

Kundmottagare / Verkstadsbokning

E-post: asa@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Ingela Linder
Ingela Linder

Butiks/leveransansvarig, Resevdelar, Hyrbilar, Personalansvarig
E-post: ingela@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Evelina Ellhar Velander
Evelina Ellhar Velander

Butik, Garantier, Leveranser

E-post: evelina@lindstromshusvagnar.se 

Ann-Charlotte Ahlin
Ann-Charlotte Ahlin
Victor Nevlén
Victor Nevlén

Webb, Inbyten, Täthetskontroller
E-post: viktor@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Lars Hedenskog
Lars Hedenskog

Bilverkstad

Pelle Lugnet
Pelle Lugnet

Verkstad

Peo Gartmon
Peo Gartmon

Verkstad
 

Jonny Arveteg
Jonny Arveteg

Verkstad

Rakan Ghazi
Rakan Ghazi

Bilverkstad

Jimmie Plahn
Jimmie Plahn

Verkstad

Logga Rimor
Logga Rapido
Logga Chausson
Logga Carthago
Logga Lindströmsklubben
Logga ad
Logga alugas
Logga wc
Logga Fiat PRO
Logga stödben
Logga ep
Logga stödben
Gustav Dahléns gata 11, Enköping
Tel: 0171-500 13