Kontaktinformation

John Lindström
John Lindström

VD
 

Cecilia Lindström
Cecilia Lindström

Försäljning, Marknad, Återförsäljare
E-post: cecilia@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Pernilla Tulesjö
Pernilla Tulesjö

Försäljning
Telefon: 0171-660500
E-post: pernilla@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Stefan Ohlsson
Stefan Ohlsson

Försäljning
Telefon: 0171-660503
E-post: stefan@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Mikael Kolm
Mikael Kolm

Verkstadsansvarig
E-post: mikael@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Åsa Lugnet
Åsa Lugnet

Kundmottagare / Verkstadsbokning

E-post: asa@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Ingela Linder
Ingela Linder

Butiks/leveransansvarig, Hyrbilar


E-post: ingela@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Evelina Ellhar Velander
Evelina Ellhar Velander

Butik, Reservdelar

E-post: evelina@lindstromshusvagnar.se 

Ann-Charlotte Ahlin
Ann-Charlotte Ahlin
Victor Nevlén
Victor Nevlén

Webb, Inbyten
E-post: viktor@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Tobbe Jonsson
Tobbe Jonsson

Bilverkstad, Fiat Professional

Lars Hedenskog
Lars Hedenskog

Bilverkstad

Pelle Lugnet
Pelle Lugnet

Verkstad

Peo Gartmon
Peo Gartmon

Verkstad
 

Bosse Marklund
Bosse Marklund

Verkstad

Jonny Arveteg
Jonny Arveteg

Verkstad

Rakan Ghazi
Rakan Ghazi

Bilverkstad

Mahmud Ejrushi
Mahmud Ejrushi

Bilverkstad

Rasmus Lindqvist
Rasmus Lindqvist

Försäljning
Telefon:  0171-660510
E-post: rasmus@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Ludde Strömberg
Ludde Strömberg

Verkstad

Jimmie Plahn
Jimmie Plahn

Verkstad

Logga Rimor
Logga Rapido
Logga Chausson
Logga Carthago
Logga Lindströmsklubben
Logga ad
Logga alugas
Logga wc
Logga Fiat PRO
Logga stödben
Logga ep
Logga stödben
    
Gustav Dahléns gata 11, 749 47 Enköping
 
Sköldvägen 11, 746 50 Bålsta
 |  
Tel: 0171-500 13
  |  
Gustav Dahléns gata 11, Enköping
Tel: 0171-500 13