Kontaktinformation

John Lindström
John Lindström
Cecilia Lindström
Cecilia Lindström

Återförsäljare
E-post: cecilia@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Mikael Kolm
Mikael Kolm

Verkstadsansvarig
E-post: mikael@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Stefan Ohlsson
Stefan Ohlsson

Försäljning
Telefon: 0171-660503
E-post: stefan@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Pernilla Tulesjö
Pernilla Tulesjö

Försäljning
Telefon: 0171-660500
E-post: pernilla@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Victor Nevlén
Victor Nevlén

Webb, Inbyten
E-post: viktor@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Peo Gartmon
Peo Gartmon

Verkstad
E-post: peo@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Ingela Linder
Ingela Linder

Reservdelar
E-post: ingela@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Ann-charlotte Ahln
Ann-charlotte Ahln
Rakan Ghazi
Rakan Ghazi

Bilverkstad

Mats Gustafsson
Mats Gustafsson

Verkstad

Lars Hedenskog
Lars Hedenskog

Verkstad

Pelle Lugnet
Pelle Lugnet

Verkstad

Torbjörn Jonsson
Torbjörn Jonsson

Bilverkstad 

Åsa Lugnet
Åsa Lugnet

kundmottagare

E-post: asa@lindstromshusvagnar.se

Leo Tulesjö
Leo Tulesjö

Verkstad

Bo Marklund
Bo Marklund

Verkstad

Logga Rapido
Logga Rimor
Logga Chausson
Logga Carthago
Logga Lindströmsklubben
Logga Campagon
    
Sköldvägen 11, 746 50 Bålsta
 
Gustav Dahléns gata 11, 749 47 Enköping
 |  
Tel: 0171-500 13
  |  
Sköldvägen 11, 746 50
Tel: 0171-500 13